Bootstrapping & Spreading the Word about Time Well Spent @ The Essex Clamfest 2009

Bootstrapping my way along with the pre-launch stage of my triple-bottom-line start-up… So, I’m getting some upcycled jewelry ready to sell, aka EcoBling!

I’ll be at the Essex Clamfest ~ Sunday, 10/24 from 11-4. Lots going on including sampling of local chowder (of course) with local crafters and activities for kids, too! Here’s a link to more details.

Here’s a link to my Facebook album of some of my own EcoBling creations: EcoBling Album.

And, there’s plenty more examples of repurposed products that will ultimately be the types of things created at and for sale at Time Well Spent: Picture This at Time Well Spent Photoblog.

Leave a Reply

