Weekend Hours – Drop-Offs Still Accepted of Books and Warm Kids’ Clothing

The snow storm(s) kept many away last weekend but it is not too late to DeClutter For Good this month!

I will be at my office from 11:30am – 1pm Saturday. In addition to that, I’m happy to head over any time I’m not already tied up to accept donations for either DeClutter For Good event – kids’ warm clothes or books. Scroll down to read about each.

The need for warm winter clothing is critical at Cradles to Crayons. In fact, they have stopped accepting new partners (service organizations who use their services), which I’m sure was a very difficult decision for them to make and which I trust will be temporary.

I’m attending  a Growing Local Value meeting in Newburyport Sunday late-afternoon. Other than that, I can make myself available to meet at my Route 1 pre-launch office in Ipswich.

Leave a comment, send an email, text or call me at 617/548-6340…

Leave a Reply

