For Visual Thinkers ~ Another depiction of the space as I envision it at Time Well Spent

Just learned a new trick on the computer ~ How to save Word files as JPGs ~ So, expect some image-heavy posts!
Here's my vision for the brick and mortar space for Time Well Spent. The different areas are described in referenced throughout my weblog - Just search for any keyword!

Here's my vision for the brick and mortar space for Time Well Spent. The different areas are described and referenced throughout my weblog. Just search for any keyword!

Or, click here for the page describing the layout and the plans for each space at Time Well Spent.  Yet again I feel the need for my disclaimer/apology: This is my personal weblog that is serving as a pre-launch space so navigating the site is a bit of a challenge… Someday, there will be an amazing, easy-to-follow, website that makes life easier for all trying to live with purposeful intent for themselves, their families, those in need and the environment. That reminds me, check out my Wish List page for a listing of many of my areas of need and, you guessed it, a website designer is on the list!
One response to “For Visual Thinkers ~ Another depiction of the space as I envision it at Time Well Spent

  1. This is also a sight that I’m learning as I go setting up, I am not much of a computer person . But in this day and age “old dog’s need to learn new trick’s” I’ve been a general contractor all my life and with the economy the way it is change is emanant. Any way my idea is to offer a Design green materials and building site as well as offer my services as a general contractor.

Leave a Reply

